Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Selected full-text, peer-reviewed journals published by the American Chemical Society
New
Books, working papers, journal publications, op-eds, video content, and podcasts featuring original research advocating for free enterprise and focusing on the world economy, U.S. foreign policy and international security, and domestic political and social issues
Trial
Curated images from world-famous museums and galleries that are rights-cleared for use in education and research (You are free to use these images in classroom instruction and handouts, presentations, student assignments, and other noncommercial educational and scholarly activities.)
New
Full-text journals, e-books, and conference proceedings as well as technical and professional papers related to civil engineering
Trial
Information on businesses and households in the United States that is beneficial for company or industry research, building business plans, conducting market research, and helping entrepreneurs
New
Full-text primary materials such as the Internal Revenue Code as well as editorial research materials, productivity tools, and news related to tax, accounting, finance, and trade
New
News coverage of colleges and universities as well as topics related to higher education
New
Repository of standardized and structured statistical data

For more information, please view the following video tutorial on Data-Planet.
New
News, analysis, research, archives, annual reports, and customizable tables and reports as well as video, infographics, and photo galleries related to vital topics in K-12 education (Updated daily)
New
Selected and peer-reviewed journals, e-books, and other reference resources in the field of thermal and fluids engineering
New
Cases studies, trends, analyses, company profiles, and deal transactions of technology-focused innovations that will affect companies and industries in the next three to five years, including artificial intelligence, blockchain, connected devices and IoT, digital business, robotics and drones, security tech, and more
New
Full-text e-books related to science, engineering, and technology and produced by the Institute of Engineering and Technology
New
Full-text of working papers of the National Bureau of Economic Research, focusing on developing new statistical measurements, estimating quantitative models of economic behavior, and analyzing the effects of public policies
New
Articles on current books and issues by world-renowned literary and thought leaders with coverage back to 1963 (Updated biweekly)
New
Full-text e-books and digital video streams related to business and technology as well as learning paths, case studies, interactive tutorials, and audio books
New
Data application with mapping capabilities that provides demographics, real estate, health, jobs, and more for communities across the U.S. Data is available in interactive maps, tables, charts, and reports. The data is downloadable as comma-separated value (.csv) files, and the maps can be printed, emailed, or saved as image files.

For more information, please view the following video tutorial on PolicyMap
Trial
3D anatomy models, video animations with narration, and illustrations covering physiology topics as well as conditions in cardiovascular, respiratory, renal, gastrointestinal, and musculoskeletal systems
New
Business intelligence, data analytics, and research for thought leadership, historical analysis, and insight into the latest innovations in research for accounting, banking, economics, ESG, finance, healthcare, insurance, marketing, and statistics, including tutorials, research support, and a teaching and learning toolkit (Please note that first-time users must register for an account. Account requests may take up to 72 hours before receiving an email with further instructions for accessing and using the resource.)
Link to Register for first time users
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...