Skip to Main Content
Resources
Books, Articles, & More
Curriculum Library
Archives & Special Collections
Scholars Crossing
Research Guides
Services
Student Support
Faculty Support
Interlibrary Loan
Alumni
Community
General Info
About
Hours
Events
Donations
Contact Us
Resources
Books, Articles, & More
Curriculum Library
Archives & Special Collections
Scholars Crossing
Research Guides
Services
Student Support
Faculty Support
Interlibrary Loan
Alumni
Community
General Info
About
Hours
Events
Donations
Contact Us
Library
Research Guides
Studio & Digital Arts Research Guide
Career Prep
Search this Guide
Search
Studio & Digital Arts Research Guide: Career Prep
This research guide features resources and strategies for finding information and conducting research related to Studio and Digital Arts.
Home
Search the Catalog
Databases and Journals
Toggle Dropdown
Popular and General Art Databases
Media and Image Databases
Journals
Books
Websites
Career Prep
Professional Associations
Graphic Design and Digital Arts Career Paths
The AIGA Guide to Careers in Graphic and Communication Design
by
Juliette Cezzar
ISBN: 9781501323683
Publication Date: 2017-10-05
10 Pros and Cons of Being a Digital Artist (Plus Definition)
13 Inspiring Art Portfolio Examples That’ll Help You Create Your Own
15 Types of Digital Art to Consider
American Institute of Graphic Arts (AIGA)
Career Center
The Impact of the Increasing Popularity of Digital Art on the Current Job Market for Artists
A New Career Path in Digital Arts
Occupational Outlook Handbook
Painting and Sculpture Career Path
The Art Career Project: Painter
The Art Career Project: Sculptor
Art Is Podcast
Career Center
Mentorship in the art world: how to find a career coach
Why Artists Are Using Art Coaches to Get Ahead
Internship Helps
Graduate internship information
How to Make a Great End of Internship Presentation (+Helpful Ideas & Examples)
The ultimate guide to graphic design internships
Undergrad internship information
Electronic Resources Librarian (E-books)
Emma Sattler
Email Me
Contact:
434-592-6554
<<
Previous:
Websites
Next:
Professional Associations >>
