Computer Science: Databases

Full-text peer-reviewed articles covering computer science, computer security, database design, software development, web commerce, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Computer Sciences Database (ProQuest).

Full-text technical literature and standards on aerospace electronics, blockchain technology, computer science, cybersecurity, electrical engineering, nuclear engineering, robotics, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using IEEE Xplore Digital Library.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles covering a variety of topics in computer science such as artificial intelligence, machine learning, data science, software engineering, programming languages, and more (Updated annually)

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using ACM Digital Library.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles covering algorithms, artificial intelligence, cloud computing, computer networks, computer security, machine learning, programming languages, robotics, software engineering, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using this EBSCO database.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles on a variety of topics in technology such as aeronautics, artificial intelligence, engineering, neural networks, nuclear engineering, robotics, and more

Article abstracts covering aeronautics, aerospace engineering, applied physics, artificial intelligence, astrophysics, atomic and molecular physics, computer programming, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Computer and Information Systems Abstracts.

Peer-reviewed article abstracts covering aeronautics, computer science, electrical engineering, physics, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Electronics and Communications Abstracts (Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Index).