Engineering Research Guide: Databases

Engineering reference tool covering topics on Aerospace Engineering, Bioengineering, Chemical Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and more, as well as project organization tools such as instructional videos, calculators, interactive tables, and more (Updated monthly)

For more information, you can access this brief tutorial video on AccessEngineering.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles, e-books, and technical papers, from the American Society of Civil Engineers on civil engineering

For more information, you can access this brief tutorial video on ASCE Library.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles from the American Society for Mechanical Engineers on a variety of topics in mechanical engineering

For more information, you can access this brief tutorial video on ASME Digital Collection.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles covering algorithms, artificial intelligence, cloud computing, computer networks, computer security, machine learning, programming languages, robotics, software engineering, and more

For more information, you can access this brief tutorial video on EBSCO database.

Full-text technical literature and standards on aerospace electronics, blockchain technology, computer science, cybersecurity, electrical engineering, nuclear engineering, robotics, and more

For more information, you can access this brief tutorial video on IEEE Xplore Digital Library.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles covering a variety of topics in computer science such as artificial intelligence, machine learning, data science, software engineering, programming languages, and more (Updated annually)

For more information, you can access this brief tutorial video on ACM Digital Library.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles covering computer science, computer security, database design, software development, web commerce, and more

For more information, you can access this brief tutorial video on Computer Sciences Database (ProQuest).

Full-text technical references on a variety of topics in engineering such as aerospace technology, electrical engineering, mechanical engineering, and more

For more information, you can access this brief tutorial video on Knovel.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles on aircraft engineering, automotive engineering, chemical engineering, civil engineering, and more

For more information, please watch this brief tutorial video on Materials Science & Engineering Collection.

Full-text e-books on software development, hardware, math, engineering, system administration, and more