CJUS 381 Incident Management: Databases

Videos from the 1890s to 1980s, encompassing early newsreels and full-length documentaries of American History

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using American History in Video.

Full-text reports on current issues in business, government functions, health, law, science, social movements, technology, war, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using CQ Researcher.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles covering criminal investigations, criminal law, forensic sciences, history of crime, policing, prisons, probations, substance abuse, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using this EBSCO database.

Declassified government documents covering U.S. policy toward critical world events, including their military, intelligence, diplomatic, and human rights dimensions, from 1945 to the present

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Digital National Security Archive.

News, business, and legal information such as federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using NexisUni.

Literati brings together Encyclopedia, Dictionary and Journal entries on a topic along with maps, images and video.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles covering all branches of the military and government

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using this EBSCO database.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles on a variety of topics in politics such as international relations, partisanship, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using this EBSCO database.