It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full-text reference guide of government and political information on countries around the globe as well as intergovernmental organizations such as the African Union, OPEC, NATO, the WTO, regional banks, and the International Criminal Court
News, business, and legal information from local, regional, national, and international newspapers, journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires, and blogs as well as legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790
For more information, here is a brief tutorial on using NexisUni
CQ Press Resources
This is only a selection of the large number of resources from CQ Press available at Liberty. Check out the A to Z list to see the complete list of CQ titles!
Full-text reference resource covering the state of politics and political science, including the evolution of political theories, concepts, research frameworks, and political practices from across the world
Full-text reference book covering every major aspect of federal and gubernatorial elections in the United States, including the electoral process and in-depth analysis on specific political eras and issues
The Annual Review of Political Science covers significant developments in the field of Political Science including political theory and philosophy, international relations, political economy, political behavior, American and comparative politics, public administration and policy, and methodology.
Full-text working papers, policy briefs, current analysis and commentary, scholarly journal articles, e-books, and videos covering international politics and related fields, including security studies, global finance, diplomatic practice, humanitarian law, global governance, development studies, and environmental studies
Full-text collection of Anglo-American legal treatises from the 19th and early 20th centuries. Contains over 21,000 works regarding British Commonwealth and American law. Includes casebooks, local practice manuals, books on legal form, pamphlets, letters, and speeches
Records and briefs brought before the nation's highest court by leading legal practitioners, including transcripts, applications for review, motions, petitions, supplements, and other official papers of the most-studied and talked-about cases