by Amanda Hahn
Last Updated Aug 29, 2024
223 views this year
Featured Databases
Advanced Technologies & Aerospace CollectionThis link opens in a new windowFull-text peer-reviewed articles on aeronautics, applied physics, artificial intelligence, computer programming, robotics, and more
For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection.
Sage Data (formerly Data Planet)This link opens in a new windowAuthoritative social science data sets covering a wide variety of subjects such as business, criminal justice, education, the environment, government information, housing, labor, the military, transportation, and more
For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Sage Data.
IEEE XploreThis link opens in a new windowFull-text technical literature and standards on aerospace electronics, blockchain technology, computer science, cybersecurity, electrical engineering, nuclear engineering, robotics, and more
For more information, view this brief tutorial on using IEEE Xplore Digital Library.
MathSciNetThis link opens in a new windowReviews, abstracts, and bibliographic information for mathematical sciences literature, including bibliographic data for articles dating back to the early 1800s
For more information, view this brief tutorial on using MathSciNet.
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowFull-text peer-reviewed articles on a variety of scientific topics such as medicine, engineering, chemistry, computer science, and more
By using this resource, you agree to follow the policies here: https://www.elsevier.com/legal/elsevier-website-terms-and-conditions
For more information, view this brief tutorial on using ScienceDirect.
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowPeer-reviewed article abstracts for a variety of scientific fields such as engineering, technology, health, medicine, and more (Updated daily)
For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Scopus.
Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts (Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Index)This link opens in a new windowPeer-reviewed article abstracts on aeronautics, applied physics, artificial intelligence, computer programming, software engineering, and more
For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowFull-text articles and e-books on a variety of topics such as the arts, engineering, health sciences, social sciences, and more
For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Wiley Online Library.
