Social Work : Databases

Full-text peer-reviewed articles and e-books published by APA covering a variety of topics in psychology

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using APA PsycNet.

Video footage from actual therapy sessions, training videos, and reenactments conducted by renowned counseling professionals

Full-text peer-reviewed articles on a variety of topics in psychology such as anthropology, mental processes, psychiatry, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using this EBSCO database.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles on a variety of topics in the social sciences such as anthropology, criminology, education, library science, political science, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Social Science Premium Collection.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles on a wide range of topics in sociology such as criminal justice, social psychology, religion, racial studies, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using SocINDEX.

Peer-reviewed article abstracts on a variety of topics in social work such as addictions, child welfare, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using this EBSCO database.

Articles synthesizing primary research literature identifying key contributions in the fields of biology, chemistry, computer science, economics, engineering, medicine, psychology, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Annual Reviews.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles on a variety of topics in psychology (Updated semi-weekly)

Full-text e-books on psychology research, practice, and more (Updated monthly)

Full-text peer-reviewed articles on a variety of topics in psychology such as behavioral psychology, clinical psychology, developmental psychology, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Psychology Database (ProQuest).

Full-text peer-reviewed articles on a variety of topics in the behavioral sciences and mental health (Updated semi-weekly)

Full-text peer-reviewed articles on a variety of religious groups worldwide

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Religion Database (ProQuest).

Full-text peer-reviewed articles on a variety of scientific topics such as medicine, engineering, chemistry, computer science, and more

By using this resource, you agree to follow the policies here: https://www.elsevier.com/legal/elsevier-website-terms-and-conditions

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using ScienceDirect.

Peer-reviewed article abstracts on a variety of topics in social services such as abuse, addiction, crisis intervention, mental health services, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Social Services Abstracts.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles on a variety of topics in sociology such as child development, poverty, social work, substance abuse, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using this EBSCO database.

Full-text articles and e-books on a variety of topics such as the arts, engineering, health sciences, social sciences, and more

For more information, view this brief tutorial on using Wiley Online Library.