Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Complete (Business Search Interface)
Scholarly and popular articles, including some full-text and peer-reviewed, covering all aspects of business in an alternative searching and browsing interface for supplementary content such as company profiles, country reports, industry profiles, market research reports, SWOT analyses, and author profiles
Full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country- and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data, encompassing the contents of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline databases
For more information, here is a video tutorial on ABI/Inform Collection
Full-text reference resource with articles, images, audio files, and videos covering every major subject
Global Business: Connecting Theory to Reality by
Publication Date: 2017
This textbook is designed to help students understand the key issues of global business by connecting theory with reality. Divided into three parts, it covers critical issues of international business, introducing readers to topics they will connect with, and discussing core concepts.
Successful Global Leadership by
Publication Date: 2016-08-05
This book provides practical frameworks for anyone hoping to become a successful global leader, and outlines the challenges that international firms face when managing across cultures. It highlights the cognitive, affective, and behavioral actions leaders can take to understand the differences between foreign values and traditions, and how to develop a corporate environment where global leadership can thrive.
Strategic International Management by
Publication Date: 2010-01-01
“Strategic International Management” takes a global perspective and covers the major aspects of international business strategies.
Relevant Research Tutorials